Four years of blogging and some golden nuggets

The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step. This is very true when it comes to my habit of blogging. Four years back I wrote my first blog post: The Joys Of Compounding. Today I am writing my 221st post. Blogging helps me to read a lot, learn things deeply, share knowledge, and network with like-minded people. It’s helping me to become a better version of myself.

I have been collecting a lot of golden nuggets on twitter using the Like feature. I organized these tweets based on themes: Life, Learning, Reading, Teaching, Business, and Investing to commemorate my 4 years of blogging. You can download it here.

9 thoughts on “Four years of blogging and some golden nuggets

  1. Congratulations. I have similar interests and find your blogs very satisfying intellectually. Keep it up.

  2. As always great post………Thank you for sharing
    Just out of context question if dont mind……………..wats ur view on upcoming Dmart ipo………ur views on its business model…………please share thoughts

  3. In my whole life, I have known no wise people (over a broad subject matter area) who didn’t read all the time — none, zero.

    Charlie Munger

Comments are closed.